Is It Weird?…[Gilmore Girls Edition]

Posted: October 1, 2014 in is it weird, just because I can
Tags:

Gilmore Girls will always be one of my favorite shows, quite even possibly my favorite ever. It’s the show I turn on when there’s nothing else on TV. It’s the show I was on ABC Family when it plays every day in syndication. It’s the show I remember, quote, and think of when other shows remind me of it. Gilmore Girls is like a dear friend, always there for you.

Well, in case you haven’t heard, Gilmore Girls is on Netflix. Starting today, October 1st. And, I’m pretty sure this is the best thing EVER. This means on those days I’m not working, I no longer have to pop in DVD after DVD, I can just turn on Netflix and bounce around to my favorite episodes. While, of course, still watching re-runs on ABC Family. I can go linear and NON-Linear.

 

So I ask you?...Is It Weird…how obessed I am with Gilmore Girls?

 

 

Side Note:  What does this post say about me? That…

A) I’m Awesome

B) I’m very single and possibly an animal hoarder.

C) I’m super cool (but you’re only saying that because you are afraid I’ll cyber stalk you, hunt you down, and possibly kill you.)

D) I just really love Gilmore Girls.

 

 

 

Riddle me this...

