Is It Weird…[Jonah Hill Edition]

Posted: January 26, 2014 in is it weird, just because I can

I’ve never been a big fan of Jonah Hill. In fact, I find him annoying. While he’s supposedly been taking more “dramatic rolls” he still plays that agonizingly annoying, stupid, jerk of a guy character that I’m just SO SICK of. His characters just never seem geniune. However, Is It Weird….that I dislike him a little less because Leonardo DiCaprio and him have such a bromance? (And I love Leo.)

Check out his opening SNL monologue with Leo and that bear hug they give each other at the end…

[Note: I’m starting a new series called “Is It Weird” about weird things I think or observe. Why? Because this blog is some rants of some crazy person. And because I can!]

Riddle me this...

