There’s a lot of great movies coming out this year.

Here are my Top 13 movies I’m looking forward to in 2013 (so far)…I’m sure there are other movies, but of the big ones I know that are coming out this is my list!

In no particular order:

Identity Theft

Oz The Great and Powerful

Warm Bodies

Iron Man 3

Star Trek Into Darkness

Man Of Steel

Jack The Giant Killer

World War Z

Lone Ranger

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

Enders Game

First Look at ENDER'S GAME starring Harrison Ford and Asa Butterfield! image

Thor: The Dark World

Thor 2 The Dark World Movie

The Heat

What movies are you looking forward to this year?

Riddle me this...

