The LOST files.

Posted: December 21, 2010 in TV
Tags: , ,

So it’s probably been a long time since I’ve seen the episode of LOST. Though it had it’s rough patches, I still think it was a pretty phenomenal TV series. I came across this video yesterday, and found myself tearing up even though it’s been MONTHS since I’ve seen this show. And I think that’s what great TV does. It makes you think about it even long after it’s gone, and just watching mere clips brings back all these fond memories.

I like the rest of the world, was also unsure about the finale. But after you marinate on it a bit, and strip it down for what it IS and not what it SHOULD HAVE BEEN, it’s actually a great finale. Just like when I watched Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows for the 2nd time. I found out I enjoyed it much more because I already knew what parts of the book were in the movie and what weren’t. I found myself just watching the movie, instead of stripping it apart to find out what I’d like or dislike about it.

Anyway, watch this clip, and tell me you’re not feeling a bit nostalgic…and weepy eyed.

Riddle me this...

