Hello World!

Posted: September 28, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

Hello! And welcome to Rants of A Crazy Person. You’re probably asking, what is this blog? What will it be about? Well, actually you’re probably not and I’ve already lost you – but for those still with me, What you see is what you get. This blog is exactly what it says it is. Rants of a Crazy Person.

So why keep reading?

I have no idea. But like I wrote in my profile. I just want to write. I want to commit to something. I can’t really commit to anything else at the moment so why not try and commit to this blog. Hey, it won’t talk back, i can eat a tub of butter in front of it and it won’t make me feel bad about myself, and I don’t have to dress up and look pretty for it because hey, that would just be strange.

So I’m gonna write. I’m gonna write about what I love. TV and movies. It will include, but is not limited to TV Recaps, and Movie Reviews. And you can: Love it. Hate it. Read it. Don’t Read It. I just want to write…so here I go!

On MY mark…

Get set…

Riddle me this...

